Alumni login
Apply

Contact Us

Follow us and subscribe

Subscribe to latest MRF news and our Programme Blog, and sign up free to receive Young African content


Subscribe →

I have a question about...

Please note that due to the ongoing COVID-19 crisis, all MRF staff are working from home. You can reach them below, or via their staff profiles.

1. Applying for the Mandela Rhodes Scholarship

For any questions about eligibility, or the terms and conditions of the scholarship, please review Explore and Apply .

If you still have a question, email info@mrf.org.za.

2. Alumni matters

For general information about alumni offerings, review After the Scholarship.

  • Use MandelaRhodesConnect to access opportunities, connect and collaborate with fellow Mandela Rhodes Alumni, sign into our exclusive digital portal, and update your MRF site bio.
  • If you’d like to offer to help the programmes team by being a mentor, by reviewing applications for the scholarship, or by volunteering to speak at workshops and pods, contact Programme Manager Coralie Anyetei (coralie@mrf.org.za).
  • If you’d like to help spread the word about the scholarship and support our Pan-African outreach, contact Communications and Alumni Relations Manager Abigail McDougall (abi@mrf.org.za).

For any other alumni matter or query about the Shaun Johnson Memorial Scholarships, please contact Joseph Maisels (joseph@mrf.org.za).

3. Media or press queries

For press please email Communications and Alumni Relations Manager Abigail McDougall (abi@mrf.org.za).

4. Donating

For general information about how to donate to the MRF and its programmes, review Donors and Partners.

Please contact Operations Director Ernst Gerber (ernst@mrf.org.za) with any specific queries about donations, or questions about our tax status.

5. Anything else

  • For the office of MRF CEO Judy Sikuza, please contact Julia Brown (julia@mrf.org.za).
  • For the office of MRF Chair Professor Njabulo Ndebele, please contact Gigi Edross-Jeppie (gigi@mrf.org.za).
  • For any operational matters, please contact Ernst Gerber (ernst@mrf.org.za).
  • For any queries relating to the MRF building or accounts queries, please contact Shivon Philand (shivon@mrf.org.za).
  • For the Scholarships Programme, please contact Coralie Anyetei (coralie@mrf.org.za).
Subscribe

© Mandela Rhodes Foundation · Contact · Website by Entle